1. "Intro"
2. "What Up Gangsta"
3. "Patiently Waiting" (featuring Eminem)
4. "Many Men (Wish Death)"
5. "In da Club"
6. "High All the Time"
7. "Heat"
8. "If I Can't"
9. "Blood Hound" (featuring Young Buck)
10. "Back Down"
11. "P.I.M.P."
12. "Like My Style" (featuring Tony Yayo)
13. "Poor Lil Rich"
14. "21 Questions" (featuring Nate Dogg)
15. "Don't Push Me" (featuring Lloyd Banks and Eminem)

16. "Gotta Make It to Heaven"
17. "Wanksta" (bonus track)
18. "U Not Like Me" (bonus track)
19. "Life's on the Line" (bonus track)
20. "P.I.M.P. (Remix)" (featuring Snoop Dogg, Lloyd Banks and Young Buck)

1. "Lolo" (intro) (featuring Xzibit and Tray-Dee)
2. "The Watcher"
3. "fu*k You" (featuring Devin the Dude and Snoop Dogg)
4. "Still D.R.E." (featuring Snoop Dogg)
5. "Big Ego's" (featuring Hittman)
6. "Xxplosive" (featuring Hittman, Kurupt, Nate Dogg and Six-Two)
7. "What's the Difference" (featuring Eminem and Xzibit)
8. "Bar One" (featuring Traci Nelson, Ms. Roq and Eddie Griffin)
9. "Light Speed" (featuring Hittman)
10. "Forgot About Dre" (featuring Eminem) Young, Brown, Mathers
11. "The Next Episode" (featuring Snoop Dogg, Kurupt and Nate Dogg)
12. "Let's Get High" (featuring Hittman, Kurupt and Ms. Roq)
13. "bi*ch Niggaz" (featuring Snoop Dogg, Hittman and Six-Two)
14. "The Car Bomb" (featuring Mel-Man and Charis Henry)
15. "Murder Ink" (featuring Hittman and Ms. Roq)
16. "Ed-Ucation" (featuring Eddie Griffin)
17. "Some L.A. Niggaz" (featuring DeFari, Hittman, Xzibit, Knoc-Turn'al, Time Bomb, King T, MC Ren and Kokane)
18. "Pause 4 Porno"
19. "Housewife" (featuring Kurupt and Hittman)
20. "Ackrite" (featuring Hittman)
21. "Bang Bang" (featuring Knoc-Turn'al and Hittman)
22. "The Message" (featuring Mary J. Blige and Rell)

Views: 60


You need to be a member of 718UNLIMITED.COM to add comments!





© 2020   Created by bkaezown718.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

click here