The Weeknd "Beauty Behind The Madness" Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist by VICTORIA HERNANDEZ

The Weeknd "Beauty Behind The Madness" Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

"Often" and "Can't Feel My Face" are slated to be on the album.

The tracklist for Beauty Behind the Madness is now available, according to HipHopNMore.

The Weeknd's project is made up of 14 tracks and includes only one feature, Lana Del Rey on "Prisoner."

The album will include "Earned It," which is a cut from the 50 Shades of Grey soundtrack, and "Often."

The Beauty Behind the Madness tracklist is below:

  1. Real Life
  2. Losers
  3. Tell Your Friends
  4. Often
  5. The Hills
  6. Acquainted
  7. Can’t Feel My Face
  8. Shameless
  9. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
  10. In The Night
  11. As You Are
  12. Prisoner (Feat. Lana Del Rey)
  13. Dark Times
  14. Angel

(The original article in this thread was published July 9, 2015 and is as follows.)

The Weeknd announced his new album, Beauty Behind the Madness, according to OVO Forums.

The project from the Toronto artist is available for pre-order in New Zealand. It is scheduled for an August 28 release date.

The pre-order lists 14 tracks, most of which are not titled. The singles "Often," "The Hills" and "Can't Feel My Face" are among the songs on the album.

The cover art for Beauty Behind the Madness is below:

The Weeknd Beauty Behind The Madness


Views: 16

Comments are closed for this blog post




© 2020   Created by bkaezown718.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service

click here